ample Ballot ertie County, North Carolina lovember 8, 2022		B0001
 With the marking device provided or the left of each candidate or selection Where authorized, you may write in a name on the Write-in line. 	LOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a black ball point pen, completely fill in of your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and wri his ballot, return it to request a replacen	ting the
FEDERAL OFFICES US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Matthew Hoh Green Party Cheri Beasley	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE) Brad A. Salmon Democratic Party Donna Stroud Republican Party	DISTRICT OFFICES District Attorney District 7 (You may vote for ONE) Kim Gourrier Scott Democratic Party
Democratic Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party Ted Budd Republican Party Write-in	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 10 (You may vote for ONE) John M. Tyson Republican Party Gale Murray Adams	COUNTY OFFICES Board of Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for ONE) Scott Sauer
US House of Representatives District 1 (You may vote for ONE) Don Davis Democratic Party Sandy Smith Republican Party	Democratic Party NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 11 (You may vote for ONE) Darren Jackson Democratic Party	Unaffiliated Michael White Democratic Party Board of Commissioners District 3 (You may vote for ONE)
STATE OFFICES NC Supreme Court Associate Justice - Seat 3	Michael J. Stading Republican Party NC State Senate District 3 (Van merupta for ONE)	 Tammy Lee Unaffiliated Corey Ballance, Sr. Democratic Party Board of Commissioners
(You may vote for ONE) Richard Dietz Republican Party Lucy Inman Democratic Party	(You may vote for ONE) Bobby Hanig Republican Party Valerie Jordan Democratic Party 	Board of Commissioners District 5 (You may vote for ONE) Ronald (Ron) Roberson Democratic Party
NC Supreme Court Associate Justice - Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	NC House of Representatives District 23 (You may vote for ONE)	Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)
Sam J. Ervin IV Democratic Party Trey Allen Republican Party	 James Crowell Proctor Republican Party Shelly Willingham Democratic Party 	O Vasti F. James Democratic Party
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 8 (You may vote for ONE) Julee Tate Flood Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party		Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)
	- VOTE BOTH SIDES -	Continue voting

	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE BALLOT SAMPLE B	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	
01) >
BALLOT	NONPARTISAN OFFICES			j
	Board of Education District 2			
SAMPLE	(You may vote for ONE)		BALLOI)
AMF	○ Rickey Freeman			2
S	O Write-in			1
01	Board of Education District 3) > >
BALLOT	(You may vote for ONE)]
	 Christine Dudley 			
Ъ	O Write-in		BALLO	>
SAMPLE	Deput of Education)
0)	Board of Education District 4 (You may vote for ONE)			
_	 Vernette M. (Vernetta) Henderson 		, and the second s	2
BALLOT	 Vivian B. Saunders 			
3AL	0			2
	Write-in		L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L	J
SAMPLE	Soil and Water Conservation		BALLO	-
SA	District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)			1
	 Blount Knowles 			
F	\bigcirc Chad Whitehead		SA)
BALLOT	◯ <u>Write-in</u>			
BA	O Write-in			
SAMPLE			BALLO	>
AMF	End of Ballot			
S				1
01				/ > > >
BALLOT				j
IPL			BALLO	>
SAMPLE)
F			l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l	2
BALLOT				
BAL			, F	: 1
			μ	J
SAMPLE		- VOTE BOTH SIDES -	Ballot Style B0001	-
SA		North Carolina	Ballot Style B0001)
	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE BALLOT SAMPLE B	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	